Sunil Agro Foods Limited

Committees of the Board of Directors

Board of Directors

SI. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. AVS Murthy	Chairman and Independent Director
2	Mr. Shantilal Bansilal	Managing Director
3	Mr. Pramod Kumar S	Chief Executive Officer & Director
4	Mrs. Sarika Bhandari	Independent Director
5	Mrs. Pinky Jain	Non Executive Director
6	Mr. Akshat Jain	Whole Time Director

Key Managerial Personnel

SI. No.	Name of Key Managerial Personnel	Designation
1	Mrs. Gayithri Shankarappa	Chief Financial Officer
2	Ms. Anchal Sethia	Company Secretary

Audit Committee

SI. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mr. AVS Murthy	Chairman
2	Mr. Pramod Kumar S	Member
3	Mrs. Sarika Bhandari	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

SI. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Sarika Bhandari	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Pinky Jain	Member
3	Mr. AVS Murthy	Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

SI. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mr. AVS Murthy	Chairman
2	Mrs. Pinky Jain	Member
3	Mrs. Sarika Bhandari	Member